, , , , , ,

Deadliest Warrior is a TV series in which information on historical or modern warriors and their weapons are used to determine which of them is the “deadliest” based upon tests performed during each episode.

Deadliest Warrior TV series

Deadliest Warrior TV series

List of Deadliest Warrior and Episodes

Deadliest Warrior Season 1

Episode 1: Apache vs Gladiator
Episode 2: Viking vs Samurai
Episode 3: Spartan vs Ninja
Episode 4: Pirate vs Knight
Episode 5: Yakuza vs Mafia
Episode 6: Green Beret vs Spetsnaz
Episode 7: Shaolin Monk vs Maori Warrior
Episode 8: William Wallace vs Shaka Zulu
Episode 9: IRA vs Taliban
Back for Blood special
Ancient match
Modern match

Deadliest Warrior Season 2

Episode 10: SWAT vs. GSG9
Episode 11: Attila the Hun vs. Alexander the Great
Episode 12: Jesse James vs. Al Capone
Episode 13: Aztec Jaguar vs. Zande Warrior
Episode 14: Nazi Waffen-SS vs. Viet Cong
Episode 15: Roman Centurion vs. Rajput Warrior
Episode 16: Somali Pirates vs. Medellín Cartel
Episode 17: Persian Immortal vs. Celt
Episode 18: KGB vs. CIA
Episode 19: Vlad The Impaler vs. Sun Tzu
Episode 20: Ming Warrior vs. Musketeer
Episode 21: Comanche vs. Mongol
Episode 22: Navy SEALs vs. Israeli Commando

Deadliest Warrior video-Ninja vs. Spartan

Deadliest Warrior Game

Pipeworks Software announced at the Spike Video Game Awards on December 12, 2009 that they would be developing a downloadable game that will come out first for the Xbox 360, and Playstation 3. The Apache, Knight, Ninja, Pirate, Samurai, Spartan and Viking from season one are playable.  The Roman Centurion from season two will also be playable, with more characters to be added as the series progresses.

Swords of Famous Warriors